Slate of Officers

2021-2022 SETC Executive Committee Nominations

The 2021-2022 Slate of Officers will be voted on at the Annual Business Meeting during the 2021 SETC Convention.

When a list of nominees is announced, they will be published on this page.

For a current list of leadership please visit Board of Directors.