Announcing our 2018-2019 Scholarship Recipients

Thank you to everyone who applied for a 2018-2019 scholarship. We’re pleased to announce and congratulate our recipients. In addition to receiving a cash award, winning scholars were invited to attend the 2019 SETC Convention in Knoxville, TN, with registration and membership fees waived.

Graduate Scholars

  • Shane Strawbridge – Leighton M. Ballew Directing Scholarship
  • LaShondra Hood  Denise Halbach Performance Scholarship
  • Jane Reichard Robert Porterfield Scholarship
  • Anthony Gary Marian A. Smith Costume Scholarship
  • Janine Papin – William E. Wilson Scholarship

Undergraduate Scholars

  • Jocelyn D’Aquila Polly Holliday Scholarship
  • Nia Blondell Secondary School Scholarship